Oneida Health

321 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

View On Map

Our Entire Organization is Committed to the Mission of Exceptional Care

Oneida Healthcare is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees comprised of highly-respected citizens from our service area communities, as well as physicians and hospital administration. The Board of Trustees is committed to OHC’s organizational mission of providing the highest quality healthcare services possible.

Board of Trustees

Victor SirchiaVictor Sirchia

Michael KalletMichael Kallet
Vice Chairman

Amanda LarsonAmanda Larson

Gene MorrealeGene Morreale
President & CEO

Peter HedglonPeter Hedglon

Janice BachJanice Bach

Steve PotterSteve Potter

Daniel M RatnarajahDaniel M Ratnarajah

Nadine BellNadine Bell

Senior Leadership

Gene MorrealeGene Morreale
President & CEO

Mary ParryMary Parry
VP Operations

Sherry BuglioneSherry Buglione MS, RN
Director of Integrated Care & Strategy Development

Ofrona ReidOfrona Reid, MD
VP of Medical Affairs & CMO

Jacqueline A DaweJacqueline A Dawe
RN-BC, MN, CNOR VP Clinical Services
Chief Nursing Officer

Mike FifieldMike Fifield
VP Human Resources

Fortunato Scerbo
LTC Administrator

Candace SchuchtCandace Schucht, RN
Director of Nursing (ECF)

Jeremiah SweetJeremiah Sweet
VP of Finance

Mohammed MereMohammed Mere
VP of Information Management / CIO

Kenneth D BrinckKenneth D. Brinck,
VP of Medical Practice Network

Medical Staff Officers

Jennifer QuinnJennifer Quinn, MD

Kirby Black, MDKirby Black, MD
Vice President

Krislyn Flint, MDKrislyn Flint, MD

Department of Medicine

James Vanderhoof, MD, Chief

Anesthesiology Department

Nurudin Cemer, MD, Chief

Radiology Department

Kirwin Gibbs, MD, Chief

Pathology Department

Neerja Vajpayee, MD, Chief

Surgical Department

Bahar Omarbasha, MD, Chief

 Pediatric Department

Kapriel Danadian, MD, Chief

OB/GYN Department

Mehri DelPino, MD, Chief

Emergency Medicine

Kirby Black, MD, Chief